Next Year's Gala Honorees!

Augustinian Gala

Mark your calendars!  We are happy to announce next year's honorees for our fourth annual Augustinian Gala!

Fr. Mike Slattery, OSA

Fr. Mike Slattery, O.S.A.

Pastor Emeritus of St. Jude, New Lenox; St. Clare of Montefalco, Chicago; St. Augustine, Philadelphia

Ernie Mrozek

Ernie Mrozek

President of St. Rita of Cascia High School, Chicago, IL

Fr. Ted Tack, OSA

Fr. Ted Tack, O.S.A.

Prior General Emeritus of the Augustinian Order

Diamond Jubilee Remembrance


The gala will be held on April 22, 2016, at the Drake Hotel in downtown Chicago.  More information regarding sponsorship opportunities will be available soon!  Sign up for Augustinian E-news below to stay informed about the gala and other Augustinian news.


Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy has been working with the Augustinians in fundraising and communications since 2010. He began working with the Augustinian Vocations office in 2015. He also holds a Master of Science in Nonprofit Management.